Arizona

Models Milange

Models Melange
Janet Ryan, Treasurer
5151 E Broadway Suite 1600
Tucson, AZ 85711
Tel: 520-751-8312
modelsmelange@gmail.com

Arizona

Global Model and Talent

Global Model and Talent
Diana Zellers, President
16039 N. 82nd Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Tel: 602-757-6684
dianaz@globalmodelandtalent.com

California

Extaodinaire Models

Extraordinaire Models & Talent
Voloney White
2231 R Street
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Tel: 661-397-4440

11425 Moorpark Steet
Studio City, CA 91602
Tel: 323-719-5550
vawhite@exmodeltalent.com

California

SLC Talent Factory

SLC Talent Factory
Stephen Cozart
22772 Main St.
Hayward, CA 94544
Tel: 866-568-7818
Tel: 925-640-3087
scozart@slctalentfactory.com

Indiana

LModelz Model Management
Leslie Turner, Agency Director
148 E. Market St. Suite 800
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Tel: 317-345-8521
lesliet@lmodelz.com

Kansas

Models & Images

Models & Images
Alleigh Allen
6130 E. Central, Suite 123
Wichita, KS 67208
Tel: 316-612-9i070
alleigh@modelsandimages.com

Kentucky

Images Model & Talent Agency

Images Model & Talent Agency
Janie Olmstead, Ethics Committee
2401 Regency Rd., Suite 303
Lexington, KY 40503
Tel: 859-273-2301
janie@imagesmodelagency.com

Massachusetts

Karon Shae Model Mngt.

Karon Shae Model Management
Karon Shae
65 Water Street
Worcester, MA 01604
Tel: 508-755-0662
karon@ksmmonline.com

Minnesota

Caryn International

Caryn International
Cindy Rosenberg Nelson
2600 Fernbrook Lane N. Suite #104
Minneapolis, MN 55447
Tel: 763-746-3695
cindy@caryninternational.com

Montana

Creative World Model & Talent Agency

Creative World Model & Talent Agency
Karla Johnson
58 Stillwater Dr
Absarokee, MT 59001
Cell: 406-855-2761
Email: karladjohnson54@gmail.com

New Hampshire

New England Models Group

New England Models Group
Kathleen Longsderff
55 S. Commercial St.
Manchester, NH 03101
Tel: 603-624-0555
kathy@nemg.com

New York

Personal Best

Personal Best
Susan Makai, New Membership contact
3653 Harlem Rd.
Buffalo, NY 14215
Tel: 716-831-3870
nyjuniormiss@netscape.net

Pennsylvania

Main Line Models

Main Line Models & Talent
Laraine Colden, President
Courtney Colden, Secretary
Crossroads Center Office Bldg.
1102 Baltimore Pike, Suite 201
Glen Mills, PA 19342
Tel: 484-840-8505
mainlinemodels@gmail.com

South Africa

Figures Models and Talent Intl.0

Figures Models and Talent International
Elsa Van Den Heever
17 Locations throughout South Africa
elsa@figuresmodelssa.com

Tennessee

Ambiance Models & Talent

Ambiance Models & Talent
Jana Lind
6918 Shallowford Rd. #300
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Tel: 423-265-2121
info@ambiancemodels.com

Texas

Diane Dick Modeling & Talent

Diane Dick Modeling & Talent
Diane Dick
1410 S. Washington St.
Amarillo, TX 79102
Tel: 806-376-8736
ddleg@aol.com

Wisconsin

The Rock Agency

The Rock Agency
Raquel Repka, Vice President
6312 Monona Dr.
Madison, WI 53716
Tel: 608-238-6372
raquel@therockagency.com